Boracay Sunset

Always been fascinated by the beauty of this island and not a single moment that i went there that i actually got bored. Whether i am in a company of good friends, bestfriends, special someone and alone, yes i do mean alone! The photo was taken December last year and i went there alone just to shoot sunset so I have gorgeous photos to post in my instagram account and unwind alone! It was fun, actually it was one of the best vacations i ever had in my life. No rules, no time limit, all free time with me, myself and I. I wanted to be like off the grid for that entire vacation but of course i couldn’t afford that as I have a job that I need to check from time to time, emails that i should reply as soon as I read it ( if possible), family to get in touch with and someone who didn’t get to be with me and insisted to be updated all the time. Boracay, i do miss you and I am not sure yet if I can visit you this year but if I have to choose, I will fly there with you as soon as I can. Or yeah, maybe I will!!!!!

Leave a comment